Jeffrey A. Bluestone, Ph.D.

Chairman of Arcus Biosciences Scientific Advisory Board

CEO of the Parker Institute for Cancer Immunotherapy;
A.W. and Mary Margaret Clausen Distinguished Professor Director, Hormone Research Institute University of California, San Francisco.

Antoni Ribas, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Medicine, Surgery, and Molecular and Medical Pharmacology

Director, Tumor Immunology Program, Jonsson Comprehensive Cancer Center (JCCC)
David Geffen School of Medicine, University of California Los Angeles (UCLA)

David Lacey, M.D., Ph.D

Senior Vice President of Discovery Research; Amgen (retired)

Christopher Garcia, Ph.D.

Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Stanford University School of Medicine
Depts. of Molecular and Cellular Physiology, and Structural Biology

Jonathan Yingling, Ph.D.

Chief Scientific Officer; BIND Therapeutics, Inc.
Former Vice President, Oncology Discovery & Translational Research;
Bristol-Myers Squibb

Mark Smyth, Ph.D.

Senior Scientist, NH&MRC Australia Fellow
Head of Immunology in Cancer and Infection Laboratory
QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute