Jeffrey A. Bluestone, Ph.D.

Chairman of Arcus Biosciences Scientific Advisory Board​;
CEO of the Parker Institute for Cancer Immunotherapy

A.W. and Mary Margaret Clausen Distinguished Professor Director, Hormone Research Institute University of California, San Francisco

Antoni Ribas, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Medicine, Surgery, and Molecular and Medical Pharmacology, University of California Los Angeles (UCLA)
Director, Tumor Immunology Program, Jonsson Comprehensive Cancer Center (JCCC)

Antoni Ribas, MD, PhD, Elected AACR President-Elect  View article

David Lacey, M.D.

Senior Vice President of Discovery Research; Amgen (retired)

Christopher Garcia, Ph.D.

Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Professor, Stanford University School of Medicine, Depts. of Molecular and Cellular Physiology, and Structural Biology

Jonathan Yingling, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President, Early Development, Idera Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Former Vice President, Oncology Discovery & Translational Research; Bristol-Myers Squibb

Ramy Ibrahim, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer, Parker Institute for Cancer Immunotherapy
Former Vice President, Clinical Development for Immuno-Oncology, AstraZeneca